About Me

header ads

Out-of-Home Advertising Association of the Philippines Elects New Board of Directors for 2024


The Out of Home Advertising Association of the Philippines recently elected a new set of Board of Directors for the incoming year of 2024.  Elected to the board were Daryl Abueva of Advertising Associates, Norman de Leon of Summit Media OOH, Henry Penalosa of Multisign Corporation, Obet Mariano of Jumphook Advertising, Ed Acosta of Jade Advertising, GJ Gatuslao of Universal Outdoor, Mel Bulawin of Trimedia, JJ Tulio of Outcomm, Jun Neri of City Ads, Rod Guevarra of Bizventure, Alpha Allanigui of United Neon, Elsa Gallego of DOOH.PH , and Bobot Sto Domingo of Luneta Advertising.

The election took place at the Valle Verde Country Club in Pasig, on November 22, 2023 where the OHAAP had its 4th GMM and Christmas Party.

Post a Comment